A ISO9001 and ISO14001 certification company and alibaba golden supplier

Haicheng Sitong Magnesium-Plastic Products Co., Ltd

中文

Français

Enlish

Español

Home    丨     About Us    丨    Products    丨    Application    丨    News    丨    Contact Us    丨    Company VR

Copyright:ST packaging    Powerby:300.cn    辽ICP备00000号

CONNECT WITH US

COMPANY PROFILE

Page view:

       Haicheng Sitong Packaging Group is located in Haicheng, which is one of the most dynamic cities in the North China. The Company was founded in 1998, with the first-class production equipment, advanced production technology, and mature management mode, the Company has successively invested and founded Haicheng Sitong Magnesium-Plastic Products Co., Ltd., Haicheng Qianye Hengda Plastic Packaing Co., Ltd, Dalian Sitong International Trade Co., Ltd., Sitong Packaging (Cambodia) Co., Ltd. and Sitong Packaging FIBC Branch. At present, the Company covers a total area of about 100000 square meters, with more than 900 employees at home and abroad, with daily production capacity of 70 tons. All the affiliated factories have passed ISO9001, ISO14001, SGS, Sedex and other international certification, and has successively obtained the production license for Hazardous chemicals packaging and food packaging containers.
         The main products of the Company are polypropylene woven bag, BOPP laminated bag, FIBC/Jumbo bag, PP fabric rolls, Handle shopping bag and other polypropylene woven products, which are widely used in rice, flour, sugar, salt and other food packaging, as well as mineral products, chemical products, animal feed, building materials, and other non-food packaging. We can customize packaging products with different specifications and qualities according to customers' requirements. In addition to the domestic market, our products have also exported to six continents including Asia, North America, South America, Africa, Europe and Oceania of more than 60 countries, and the annual export amount has been over 10 million US dollars.
         Adhering to the management concept of "continuous innovation, quality first, customer first", and established a strict quality inspection process, so as to guarantee that the finished products can achieve the standard of customer satisfaction. We will always provide the most sincere service, the best quality products and the most professional packaging solutions. Welcome friends from all walks of life to inquire and negotiate.

一家ISO9001和ISO14001认证公司和阿里巴巴金牌供应商

Enlish

海城市四通镁塑制品有限公司

中文

Español

Français

版权所有:海城市四通镁塑制品有限公司    网站建设:中企动力 大连    辽ICP备00000号

联系我们

网站首页    丨     关于我们    丨    产品中心    丨    行业应用    丨    新闻中心    丨    联系我们    丨    公司VR

公司简介

浏览量:
  海城市四通包装集团,位于中国北部最具有发展活力的城市之一海城市。公司成立于1998年,凭借着一流的生产设备,先进的生产技术,以及成熟的管理模式,四通公司先后投资成立了海城市四通镁塑制品有限公司,海城市乾业恒达包装有限公司,大连四通国际贸易有限公司,四通包装(柬埔寨)有限公司以及四通集装袋分公司,目前公司总占地面积约100,000平方米,国内外拥有员工900余人,日生产能力70吨,所属工厂均通过了ISO9001、ISO14001、SGS、Sedex等国际认证,先后取得了危险化学品包装和食品包装容器生产许可证。
  公司主营产品有聚丙烯编织袋,BOPP彩印袋,集装袋,编织布和手提袋等聚丙烯编织产品,广泛用于大米、面粉、糖、食盐等食品的包装,以及矿产品、化工产品、动物饲料、建筑材料等非食品的包装。我们可以根据客户的需求定制不同的规格及品质的包装产品。除供应国内市场以外,我们的产品更是远销亚洲、北美洲、南美洲、非洲、欧洲大洋洲等六大洲,超过60多个国家,年出口额超过1000万美元。
  公司始终秉承着“不断创新,质量第一,用户至上”的管理理念,设立了严格的质量检验流程,使生产得成品达到客户满意的标准。我们将提供最真诚的服务,最优质的产品和最专业的包装解决方案,欢迎各界朋友垂询洽谈。